top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Moderators?

Hello. As I have added the Bug Reporting page, I have already received a bug report. We have quickly responded to the report. If you read who the response to the report was by, you might notice that their name is "Moderator #193" on the comment. So, now you might be wondering do I have moderators on the website?

Yes, I do. These moderators have been on here for about a few days, helping me develop the blog. These moderators are here to block spam, external links to websites, bots, etc. from accessing the blog.

These moderators cannot add blog posts, or edit the website itself, but they can ban users from the comments, and from Team J!NXED. So please do not be breaking any rules.

Thank you.


bottom of page