top of page
No tags yet.

SEARCH BY TAGS: 

RECENT POSTS: 

FOLLOW ME:

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey

Hacked

Last night there was a forum by a level 0, Non VIP user named Deleted Femalë and that forum was called "Hello (d)" on the United States MSP server. The forum last had 781 comments on it before MSP removed it.

I was the first one to comment on that forum. People called her fake and I did too and she hacked me. She also hacked xxendlessnightxx, VegaHeart, J!NXED (me), and The J!NXED (my backup account).

After being hacked and me commenting on the forum, people were saying I was Deleted Femalë, the hacker who made the forum, and that is certainly not the case.

I am not the person who made that account or forum. She really did hack me and my friends. And I was stupid enough to comment on that forum, because if I didnt I would not have gotten hacked.

Think about if you were me and you were the first comment on the forum and got hacked by the hacker that made the forum and all because you were the first one to comment? And then people assume your the people who made the hacker account because you were the first one to comment and the first one to get hacked, and your backup account got hacked as well? How would you feel? Probably not good.

I am not the hacker who made the forum. And anyone who says otherwise will get blocked and reported. Thank you.


bottom of page